Humboldt Forum

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board of the Humboldt Forum Kultur GmbH comprises five members:

Federal Government
PStS Marco Wanderwitz, BMI
StM'in Prof. Monika Grütters, BKM
PStS'in Christine Lambrecht, BMF
StM'in Michelle Müntefering, AA

City-state of Berlin
StS Dr. Torsten Wöhlert

MD: Ministerialdirektor/in (Head of Department (in a ministry))
PStS: Parlametarische/r Staatsekretär/in (Parliamentary Undersecretary)
StM: Staatsminister/in (Minister of State)
StS: Staatsekretär/in (Undersecretary)